Our 38 Catholic schools and colleges are located across the North, North West and South of Tasmania.

For most schools and colleges enrolments for Kindergarten close in May, Year 7 enrolments close in April and Year 11 enrolments close in June in the year prior to commencement, however this can vary. Enrolments for all other grades may be accepted year round pending availability.

Please contact your preferred school or college directly to enquire about their enrolment process. 


You are here: Home / Our Schools / Schools